Join me at my regular workshops which I run in Hampshire and Wiltshire.  Please scroll down to find the area and dates of the workshops.  If you would like to attend any of the dates then please email [email protected] or call 07557 781472 to secure your space.  Don't worry if you do not have any acrylic inks as I will bring all of mine to each workshop for you to use.  All abilities are welcome.  These are small classes of 10 -15 people in each class, so there will be lots of individual tuition throughout the day.

COURSES IN CHICHESTER 2019

At Birdham Village Hall, Crooked Lane, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7HA.  All courses run 10 am - 4 pm.  Cost £65 includes all day tuition, handouts, use of acrylic inks, tea and biscuits all day and a cream tea for lunch

Saturday 12th January 2019 10 am - 4pm.  Painting a Tawny Owl in Acrylic inks.

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Heron in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 2nd March 2019 10 am - 4 pm. Painting Dragonflies and Butterflies in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 13th April 2019.  10 am - 4 pm. Painting a Cockerel in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 11th May 2019.  10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Green Woodpecker in Acrylic Inks.

 

 

         

Saturday 15th June 2019.  10 am - 4 pm. Painting a Kestrel in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 14th September 2019.  10 am - 4 pm. Painting a Harvest Mouse on Berries in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 12th October 2019. 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Parrot in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 9th November 2019.  10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Tree Frog in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 7th December 2019. 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting Boxing Hares in Acrylic Inks.

 

 

TROWBRIDGE, WILTSHIRE COURSES 2019

At Court Street Gallery, 18 Court Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8BD.  

All courses run 10 am - 4 pm.  Cost £65 includes all day tuition, handouts, use of acrylic inks, and plenty of  tea, biscuits and cake throughout the day.

Saturday 19th January 10 am - 4 pm.   Painting Hummingbirds in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 9th February 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting Otters in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 9th March 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Tawny Owl in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 27th April 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting Butterflies and Dragonflies in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 18th May 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Cockeral in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 22nd June 10 am - 4 pm. Painting Hares in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 20th July 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Tree Frog in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 17th August 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Parrot in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 28th September 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Harvest Mouse on Berries in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 19th October 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting an Elephant in Acrylic Inks.

Saturday 16th November 10 am - 4 pm.  Painting a Robin in a scene in Acrylic Inks.